ARC Review: Sin With Me by J.T. Geissinger

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.
This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.

ARC Review: Sin With Me by J.T. Geissinger
Sin With Me
Book Info

Released: April 25th 2017
Series: Bad Habit #3

Recommended Read!

“They made me laugh with their funny banters and made me tear up with their very heartfelt past.”
~ Under the Covers

The rock stars of Bad Habit is back in this third installment from J.T. Geissinger’s Bad Habit series. This time, Geissinger tells Brody and Grace’s story which I have been waiting for from the start. Geissinger did not disappoint to give this book the sexy factor that goes very well with the book cover.

If you’ve read the previous books, you know that Brody and Grace have been dancing around each other for some time. The sexual tension between them has been building up from the start. While Brody has been forthcoming with his interest in Grace, Grace has been in denial about their attraction. She’s focused on her career and only managed to only keep boy toys in short periods of time. The risks have been too high for her. With a very difficult past, Grace has decided, letting anyone in is just too much to handle. Though Brody has his own dark past and has his share of girl toys, he’s more than open to exploring a relationship with Grace. I love his sleek approach to letting Grace know of his interest. He never pushed but when given a chance he truly gave his heart out.

I love Brody and Grace’s story. I love that Geisinger opted for a “player” for her heroine. She knew what she wanted in her life and she wasn’t afraid to get it. Brody, on the other hand, was man enough to accept Grace for everything that she is. It made them a very hot couple and I thought it was a perfect match. They made me laugh with their funny banters and made me tear up with their very heartfelt past.

The only thing that prevented me from giving this book a 5-star rating is the mystery part of this story. Brody and Grace have a past in common and it got a bit complicated for them which I liked. Unfortunately, the connection was a tad bit predictable. I would’ve liked to have been surprised by it.





Click on the covers to buy the books




About J.T. Geissinger

J.T. Geissinger’s debut novel, Shadow’s Edge, was published in 2012 and was a #1 Amazon US and UK bestseller in fantasy romance and romance series. She has been nominated for the prestigious RITA® award from the Romance Writers of America for best paranormal romance for her second book in the Night Prowler series, Edge of Oblivion.

A life-long lover of reading and a self-professed “book addict,” she didn’t realize her dream of writing a novel until a milestone birthday forced her to take stock of her goals in life. Always believing the right time to commit to putting pen to paper would magically announce itself, it took waking up one cold January morning with a shiny new zero as the second number in her age to kick start her determination.
Starting on that very day, she wrote what would become Shadow’s Edge in a little over four months and submitted it to several literary agents. Nothing happened. Thinking that was the end of that but by no means willing to give up on her dreams of being published, she began work on a second manuscript.
Then, during a trip to Italy in honor of their 10th wedding anniversary and the honeymoon she and her husband never took, she received an email that would change her life. It was from an agent, Marlene Stringer of Stringer Literary, and it contained the three words every aspiring author longs to hear: “I loved it.”

Marlene sold the manuscript to Montlake Romance who published it six months later. Hitting the #1 Amazon bestseller lists within weeks of publication, Shadow’s Edge was book one of the Night Prowler novels. Book two, Edge of Oblivion, was published in October 2012 and will be followed by Rapture’s Edge in June 2013, and Edge of Darkness in fall 2013. There are six books total planned for the series.


What did you think of our review?
Let us know your thoughts in the comment box below!


 ♡ Don’t want to miss any of our posts? ♡ 
Follow Under the Covers: Facebook | Twitter | Tsu | GoodReads | Email 

Follow me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *